Churches of Belbroughton, Fairfield & Clent
© Benefice of Belbroughton, Fairfield and Clent
The Diocese of Worcester is divided into two Archdeaconries, the Archdeaconry of Worcester and the Archdeaconry of Dudley, the latter of which is divided into a number of deaneries, including the Stourbridge Deanery. Each deanery has a Rural Dean (a member of the clergy) and a Lay Chair who are jointly responsible for pastoral care and co-ordination between the parishes. Rural Dean - Revd. Andrew Sillis of St. Thomas, Stourbridge Town Parish Office Tel: 01384 394185 Lay Chair - John Nicholson 36, Poplar Crescent, Norton, Stourbridge, West Midlands. DY8 3BA Tel: 01284 373 903  Secretary - Harry Grove Tanwood Cottage, Tanwood Lane, Chaddesley Corbett, Worcs. DY10 4NT Tel: 01562 777 967 
Member Churches Holy Trinity Amblecote Holy Trinity St. Mark Belbroughton with Fairfield St. Leonard Clent St. James, St. Peter, St. James Churchill with Blakedown & Broome St. John the Baptist St. Saviour Hagley Christchurch The Lye & Stambermill St. Michael & All Angels Norton St. Mary Oldswinford St. Peter Pedmore St. Thomas Stourbridge St. James Wollaston St. Andrew Wollescote